WITS 2022 People

Conference Chairs

Chee-Wee TanZhiqiang (Eric) Zheng
Copenhagen Business SchoolUniversity of Texas at Dallas

Program Chairs

Panagiotis AdamopoulosGene Moo LeeJingjing Zhang
Emory UniversityUniversity of British ColumiaIndiana University

Local Arrangement Chairs

Qiqi JiangErol Kazan
Copenhagen Business SchoolIT University of Copenhagen

Ignite (Short Talk) Session Chairs

Abayomi BaiyereYan Leng
Copenhagen Business SchoolUniversity of Texas at Austin

Demo/Prototype Session Chairs

Mads BødkerYijing Li
Copenhagen Business SchoolHong Kong Polytechnic University

Web Chairs

Zhao CaiCheng Nie
University of Nottingham Ningbo ChinaIowa State University

Digital Communications Chair

Mengyao Fu
City University of Hong Kong

Best Paper Award Chair

Balaji Padmanabhan
University of South Florida

Best Thesis Award Chair

Ram Gopal
University of Warwick

Publicity Chairs
Alain Chong, University of Nottingham Ningbo China
John Dong, Trinity College Dublin
Satish Krishnan, Indian Institute of Management
Cheng Suang Heng, National University of Singapore
Fei Liu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Christian Libaque, Universidad del Pacifico
Eric T. K. Lim, UNSW Sydney
Hefu Liu, University of Science and Technology of China
Alexander Mädche, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology