WITS2019_People

WITS 2019: December 18-20, 2019, Munich, Germany

People

Conference Chairs:

Martin BichlerWolfgang Ketter
Tech. University of MunichUniversity of Cologne

Local Arrangement Chair:

Paul Karaenke
Tech. University Munich


Review Co-Chairs:

Yixin LuGautam Pant
George Washington UniversityUniversity of Iowa

Teaching Innovation Chair:

Joern Grahl
University of Cologne

Industry and Prototype Co-Chairs:

Konstantina ValogianniSoumya Sen
IE Business School, MadridUniversity of Minnesota

Webmaster:

Philipp A. Kienscherf
University of Cologne

Program Committee:

NameEmailOrganization
Diya Abrahamabrahamds@mymail.vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Gediminas Adomaviciusgedas@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Manish Agrawalmagrawal@usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Ramah Al Balawiralbal2@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Kemal Altinkemerkemal@purdue.eduPurdue University
Laura Amolccasey@buffalo.eduSUNY at Buffalo
Manmohan Aserimaseri@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon University (CMU)
Hyunmi Baeklotus1225@hanyang.ac.krHanyang University
Yash Babarbabar008@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Akhilesh Bajajakhilesh-bajaj@utulsa.eduThe University of Tulsa
Victor Benjaminvictor.benjamin@asu.eduArizona State University
Sudip Bhattacharjeesbhattacharjee@business.uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Devi Bhattacharyadbhattacharya@albany.eduState University of New York (SUNY)
Tobias Brandtbrandt@rsm.nlDepartment of Technology and Operations Management – Rotterdam School of Management – Erasmus University Rotterdam
Andrew Burton-Jonesabj@business.uq.edu.auUniversity of Queensland
Lan Caolcao@odu.eduOld Dominion University
Aindrila Chakrabortyaindrila.chakraborty@business.uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Kaushal Charikchari@coba.usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Jianqing Chenchenjq@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at Dallas
Cheng Chencchen224@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Min Chenmchen15@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Min Chenmchen2@fiu.eduFlorida International University
Roger Chiangroger.chiang@uc.eduUniversity of Cincinnati
Cecil Chuaaeh.chua@auckland.ac.nzUniversity of Auckland
Amitava Duttaadutta@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Samaa Elnagarelnagarsa@mymail.vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Ugochukwu Etudougochukwu.etudo@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut School of Business
Haiyang Fenghyfeng@tju.edu.cnTianjin University
Thomas Frickfrick@rsm.nlRotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Yi Gaogaoyi18@mails.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University
Yong Geyongge@email.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Xianjun Genggeng@utdallas.eduUT Dallas
Tomer Gevatgeva@tau.ac.ilTel Aviv University
Hossein Ghasemkhanihossein@purdue.eduPurdue University
Yashar Ghiassi-Farrokhfaly.ghiassi@rsm.nlErasmus Univeristy
Jing Gonggong@temple.eduTemple University
Ram Gopalram.gopal@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Zhiling Guozhilingguo@smu.edu.sgSingapore Management University
Xue Guoxueguo@temple.eduTemple University
Xu Hanhanx@fau.eduFlorida Atlantic University
Lin Haolhao@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
Wu Hewhe@odu.eduOld Dominion University
Jiangning Hehe.jiangning@mail.sufe.edu.cnShanhai University of Finance and Economics
Alan Hevnerahevner@usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Chad Hochadho@gwu.eduGeorge Washington University
Yi-Jen (Ian) Hoian.ho@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Jian-Ren Houjianren.hou@mavs.uta.eduUniversity of Texas at Arlington
Yuheng Huyuhenghu@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Xin Huhuxin-703@163.comShanghai Jiaotong University
Kai Lung Huiklhui@ust.hkHKUST
Wael Jabrwjabr@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Varghese Jacobvjacob@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at Dallas
JungJoo jahngjahngj@snu.ac.krSeoul National University
Hemant Jainhemant-jain@utc.eduRollins College of Business, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Yonghua Jiyji@ualberta.caUniversity of Alberta
Monica Joharmsjohar@uncc.eduUniversity of North Carolina- Charlotte
Keumseok Kangkskang@fiu.eduFlorida International University
Guneet Kaurguneet.kaur@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Ping Fan Kepfke@connect.ust.hkThe Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Vijay Khatrivkhatri@indiana.eduIndiana University at Bloomington
Jooho Kimjoohok2@uci.eduUC Irvine
Marios Kokkodiskokkodis@bc.eduBoston College
Subodha Kumarsubodha@temple.eduTemple University
Akhil Kumarakhilkumar@psu.eduPenn State University
Shun-Yang Leeshun-yang.lee@uconn.eduThe University of Connecticut
Young Jin Leeyoungjin.lee@du.eduUniversity of Denver, Daniels College of Business
Thomas Leetlee@alum.mit.eduUC Berkeley Haas
Saerom Leesaeromlee@knu.ac.krKyungpook National University
Xiaobai Lixiaobai_li@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts Lowell
Zhuoxin (Allen) Lizhuoxin.li@bc.eduBoston College
Beibei Libeibeili@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon University (CMU)
Xin Lixin.li@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong Kong
Zhepeng Lizli@schulich.yorku.caYork University
Gen Ligliam@connect.ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)
Hongfei Lihongfei.li@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Yating Liyatingli@udel.eduUniversity of Delaware
De Liudeliu@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota – Twin Cities Campus
Dengpan Liuliudp@sem.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University
Dapeng Liuliud22@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Yidi Liuydliu7-c@my.cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong Kong
Rong Liurliu20@stevens.eduStevens Institute of Technology
Siyuan Liusxl68@psu.eduPenn State University
Dengpan Liudliu@iastate.eduTsinghua University
Shen Liuliush.15@sem.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University
Bowen Loubowenlou@wharton.upenn.eduWharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Yixin Luluyixin.517@gmail.comGeorge Washington University
Jifeng  Luojifengluo@gmail.comShanghai Jiaotong University
Xiao Maxiaoma83624@gmail.comUniversity of Houston
Rakesh Mallipeddirmallipeddi@mays.tamu.eduTexas A&M University
Michael Manninomichael.mannino@ucdenver.eduUniversity of Colorado Denver
 Mayukh Mayukh Majumdarmmajumdar@mays.tamu.eduTexas A&M University
Edward McFowland IIIemcfowla@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota – Twin Cities Campus
Zixuan Mengzxmeng@uw.eduUniversity of Washington
Syam Menonsyam@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at Dallas
Sabyasachi Mitrasaby.mitra@scheller.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of Technology
Jiahui Momojiahui@gmail.comNanyang Technological University
Radha Mookerjeeradham@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at Dallas
Sridhar Narasimhansri.narasimhan@scheller.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of Technology
Suvendu Naskarsuvendun15@iimcal.ac.inIndian Institute of Management Calcutta
Tingting Niantnian@stern.nyu.eduUC Irvine
Rema Padmanrpadman@cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon University (CMU)
Balaji Padmanabhanbp@usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Gautam Pantgautam-pant@uiowa.eduThe University of Iowa
Jinsoo Parkjinsoo@snu.ac.krSeoul National University
Jeffrey Parsonsjeffreyp@mun.caMemorial University of Newfoundland
Praveen Pathakpraveen@ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Raymond Pattersonraymond.patterson@ucalgary.caUniversity of Calgary
Jing Pengjing.peng@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Selwyn Piramuthuselwyn@ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Nicolas PRATprat@essec.frEssec Business School
Anwida Prompijitaprompij@uci.eduUniversity of California, Irvine
Liangfei Qiuliangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Sudha Ramram@eller.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Narayan Ramasubbunarayanr@pitt.eduUniversity of Pittsburgh
Ram Rameshrramesh@buffalo.eduSUNY at Buffalo
Sundarraj P Rangarajarpsundarraj@iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology, Madras
Jyotishka Rayjyotishka.ray@csueastbay.eduCal State East Bay
Jacquelyn Rees Ulmerjrulmer@iastate.eduIowa State University
Rishika Rishikarishika@moore.sc.eduNorth Carolina State University
Rahul Kumar Royrahul@iimcal.ac.inIndian Institute of Management Calcutta
Nachiketa Sahoonachi@bu.eduBoston University
Sagar  Samtanisagars@email.arizona.eduUniversity of South Florida
Raghu Santanamraghu.santanam@asu.eduArizona State University
Pallab Sanyalpsanyal@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Sumit  Sarkarsumit@utdallas.eduutdallas
Soumya Senssen@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Anup Sensen@iimcal.ac.inIndian Institute of Management Calcutta
Arunabha Senarun-sen@neo.tamu.eduTexas A&M University
Pankaj Setiapsetia@walton.uark.eduuniversity of arkansas
Ben Shaoben.shao@asu.eduArizona State University
Harpreet Singhharpreet@utdallas.eduUT Dallas
Kumar Sirugudiksirugud@asu.eduArizona State University, Tempe Campus
Sanjukta Smithsdsmith4@buffalo.eduUniversity at Buffalo, The State University of New York
Franck Loic Soh Noumefsohnoume@walton.uark.eduuniversity of arkansas
Yicheng Songycsong@bu.eduUniversity of Minnesota
veda storeyvstorey@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Vijayan Sugumaransugumara@oakland.eduOakland University
Romilla Syedromilla.syed@umb.eduUniversity of Massachusetts – Boston
Yinliang Tanytan2@tulane.eduTulane University
 Giri Kumar  Tayigtayi@albany.eduState University of New York at Albany
Manoj Thomasmthomas@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Jin Tianjtian@tju.edu.cnTianjin University
Monica Chiarini Tremblaymonica.tremblay@mason.wm.eduCollege of William and Mary
Arvind Tripathia.tripathi@auckland.ac.nzUniversity of Auckland
Alexander Tuzhilinatuzhili@stern.nyu.eduNew York University (NYU)
Konstantina Valogiannikonstantina.valogianni@ie.eduIE Business School
Debra Vander Meervanderd@fiu.eduFlorida International University
Padmal Vitharanapadmal@syr.eduWhitman School of Management, Syracuse University
Gang Wanggangw@udel.eduUniversity of Delaware
Jingguo Wangjwang@uta.eduUniversity of Texas at Arlington
Lei Wangluw21@smeal.psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Xi Wangxiwang@cufe.edu.cnCentral University of Finance and Economics
Le Wanglwang033@e.ntu.edu.sgNanyang Technological University
Hayden Wimmerhayden.wimmer@gmail.comGeorgia Southern University
Carson Woocarson.woo@ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Nan Xiaonan.xiao@utrgv.eduUniversity of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Ling Xuelxue5@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Lu Yanyanlucy@indiana.eduIndiana University
Mochen Yangyang3653@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Mochen Yangyangmo@iu.eduIndiana University at Bloomington
Lisa Yeolyeo2@ucmerced.eduUC Merced
Junming Yinjunmingy@email.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Victoria Yoonvyyoon@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Dajun Zengzeng@eller.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Julie zhangjuheng_zhang@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts, Lowell
John Zhangcitizhang@gmail.comArizona State University
Guoying Zhanggrace.zhang@msutexas.eduMidwestern State University
Jie Zhangjiezhang@uta.eduUniversity of Texas at Arlington
John Zhangzhongju.zhang@asu.eduASU
Jingjing Zhangjjzhang@indiana.eduIndiana University at Bloomington
Huimin Zhaohzhao@uwm.eduUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Kang Zhaokang-zhao@uiowa.eduUniversity of Iowa
Keran Zhaokzhao23@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Dmitry Zhdanovdzhdanov@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Eric zhengericz@utdallas.eduUT Dallas
Rong Zhengrzheng@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)
Bowen Zhengzbw90@mail.ustc.edu.cnNone
Haonan Zhonghaonan.zhong001@umb.eduUniversity of Massachusetts at Boston
Lina Zhouzhoul@umbc.eduUMBC
Wenqi Zhouzhouw@duq.eduDuquesne University
Tongxin Zhoutxzhou5@uw.eduFoster School of Business, University of Washington
Wenjun Zhouwzhou4@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee – Knoxville
Jiali Zhoujzhoubf@connect.ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)
Harry  Zhuharry_zhu@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts at Lowell
Hangjung Zojoezo@kaist.eduKorea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology
Zhiya Zuozhiya-zuo@uiowa.eduUniversity of Iowa