WITS2019 People

WITS 2019: December 18-20, 2019, Munich, Germany

People

Conference Chairs:

Martin BichlerWolfgang Ketter
Tech. University of MunichUniversity of Cologne

Local Arrangement Chair:

Paul Karaenke
Tech. University Munich


Review Co-Chairs:

Yixin LuGautam Pant
George Washington UniversityUniversity of Iowa

Teaching Innovation Chair:

Joern Grahl
University of Cologne

Industry and Prototype Co-Chairs:

Bildergebnis für tobias brandt
Konstantina ValogianniSoumya SenTobias Brandt
IE Business School, MadridUniversity of MinnesotaRotterdam School of Management

Doctoral Proposal Chair:

Balaji Padmanabhan
University of South Florida

Webmaster:

Philipp A. Kienscherf
University of Cologne

Program Committee:

NameEmailOrganization
Kemal Altinkemerkemal@purdue.eduPurdue University
Sezgin Ayabakanayabakan@temple.eduTemple University
Yash Babarbabar008@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Xue Baixue@temple.eduTemple University
Akhilesh  Bajajakhilesh-bajaj@utulsa.eduThe University of Tulsa
Victor Benjaminvictor.benjamin@asu.eduArizona State University
Sudip Bhattacharjeesbhattacharjee@business.uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Devi Bhattacharyadbhattacharya@albany.eduState University of New York (SUNY)
Laura Brandimartelbrandimarte@email.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Tobias Brandtbrandt@rsm.nlErasmus University Rotterdam
Andrew Burton-Jonesabj@business.uq.edu.auUniversity of Queensland
Kaushal Charikchari@coba.usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Min Chenmchen2@fiu.eduFlorida International University
Wei Chenwei_chen@gwu.eduGeorge Washington University
Jianqing Chenchenjq@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at Dallas
Min Chenmchen15@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Roger Chiangroger.chiang@uc.eduUniversity of Cincinnati
Amitava Duttaadutta@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Ugochukwu Etudougochukwu.etudo@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut School of Business
Haiyang Fenghyfeng@tju.edu.cnTianjin University
Qiang GaoQiang.Gao@baruch.cuny.eduCity University of New York
Xianjun Gengxgeng1@tulane.eduTulane University
Xianjun Genggeng@utdallas.eduUT Dallas
Tomer Gevatgeva@tau.ac.ilTel Aviv University
Hossein Ghasemkhanihossein@purdue.eduPurdue University
Yashar Ghiassi-Farrokhfaly.ghiassi@rsm.nlErasmus Univeristy Rotterdam
Jing Gonggong@temple.eduTemple University
Zhiling Guozhilingguo@smu.edu.sgSingapore Management University
Xu Hanhanx@fau.eduFlorida Atlantic University
Lin Haolhao@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
Lin Haolinhao@uw.eduUniversity of Washington
Wu Hewhe@odu.eduOld Dominion University
Alan Hevnerahevner@usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Ian Hoian.ho@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Chad Hochadho@gwu.eduGeorge Washington University
Yuheng Huyuhenghu@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Kai-Lung Huiklhui@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and Technology
Wael Jabrwjabr@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Varghese Jacobvjacob@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at Dallas
Hemant Jainhemant-jain@utc.eduUniversity of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Yonghua Jiyji@ualberta.caUniversity of Alberta
Monica Joharmsjohar@uncc.eduUniversity of North Carolina- Charlotte
Keumseok Kangkskang@fiu.eduFlorida International University
Marios Kokkodiskokkodis@bc.eduBoston College
Akhil Kumarakhilkumar@psu.eduPenn State University
Subodha Kumarsubodha@temple.eduTemple University
Gene Moo Leegene.lee@sauder.ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Brian Leebrian_lee@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts Lowell
Shun-Yang Leeshun-yang.lee@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
YoungJin Leeyoungjin.lee@du.eduUniversity of Denver, Daniels College of Business
Beibei Libeibeili@andrew.cmu.eduCarnegie Mellon University
Jingjing Lijl9rf@comm.virginia.eduUniversity of Virginia
Xitong Lilix@hec.frHEC Paris
Xin Lixin.li@cityu.edu.hkCity University of Hong Kong
Xiaobai Lixiaobai_li@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts Lowell
Zhepeng Lizli@schulich.yorku.caYork University
Siyuan Liusxl68@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Rong Liurliu20@stevens.eduStevens Institute of Technology
Dengpan Liuliudp@sem.tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua University
De Liudeliu@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota – Twin Cities Campus
Yuanyang Liuyuanyang-liu@uiowa.eduUniversity of Tennessee
Bowen Loubowenlou@wharton.upenn.eduWharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Jifeng Luojifengluo@gmail.comShanghai Jiaotong University
Xiao Maxiaoma83624@gmail.comUniversity of Houston
Michael Manninomichael.mannino@ucdenver.eduUniversity of Colorado Denver
Debra Vander Meervanderd@fiu.eduFlorida International University
Syam Menonsyam@utdallas.eduThe University of Texas at Dallas
Sabyasachi Mitrasaby.mitra@scheller.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of Technology
Jiahui Momojiahui@gmail.comNanyang Technological University
Radha Mookerjeeradham@utdallas.eduUniversity of Texas at Dallas
Sridhar Narasimhansri.narasimhan@scheller.gatech.eduGeorgia Institute of Technology
Tingting Niantnian@stern.nyu.eduUC Irvine
Gautam Pantgautam-pant@uiowa.eduUniversity of Iowa
Jinsoo Parkjinsoo@snu.ac.krSeoul National University
Jeffrey Parsonsjeffreyp@mun.caMemorial University of Newfoundland
Praveen Pathakpraveen@ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Jing Pengjing.peng@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Selwyn Piramuthuselwyn@ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Nicolas Pratprat@essec.frEssec Business School
Jingchuan Pujingchuan@ufl.eduPenn State University
Liangfei Qiuliangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Ram Rameshrramesh@buffalo.eduSUNY at Buffalo
Jyotishka Rayjyotishka.ray@csueastbay.eduCal State East Bay
Rishika Rishikarishika@moore.sc.eduNorth Carolina State University
Rahul Kumar Royrahul@iimcal.ac.inIndian Institute of Management Calcutta
Sagar Samtanissamtani@usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Raghu Santanamraghu.santanam@asu.eduArizona State University
Pallab Sanyalpsanyal@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Sumit Sarkarsumit@utdallas.eduutdallas
Soumya Senssen@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Pankaj Setiapsetia@walton.uark.eduuniversity of arkansas
Ben Shaoben.shao@asu.eduArizona State University
Harpreet Singhharpreet@utdallas.eduUT Dallas
Sanjukta Smithsdsmith4@buffalo.eduUniversity at Buffalo, The State University of New York
Yicheng Songycsong@bu.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Vijayan Sugumaransugumara@oakland.eduOakland University
Yinliang Tanytan2@tulane.eduTulane University
Giri Kumar Tayigtayi@albany.eduState University of New York at Albany
Manoj Thomasmthomas@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Arvind Tripathia.tripathi@auckland.ac.nzUniversity of Auckland
Alexander Tuzhilinatuzhili@stern.nyu.eduNew York University, USA
Jacquelyn Rees Ulmerjrulmer@iastate.eduIowa State University
Konstantina Valogiannikonstantina.valogianni@ie.eduIE Business School
Padmal Vitharanapadmal@syr.eduWhitman School of Management, Syracuse University
Jingguo Wangjwang@uta.eduUniversity of Texas Arlington
Lei Wangluw21@smeal.psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Gang Wanggangw@udel.eduUniversity of Delaware
Hayden Wimmerhayden.wimmer@gmail.comGeorgia Southern University
Carson Woocarson.woo@ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Nan Xiaonan.xiao@utrgv.eduUniversity of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Ling Xuelxue5@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Mochen Yangyang3653@umn.edu
Lisa Yeolyeo2@ucmerced.eduUC Merced
Junming Yinjunmingy@email.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Victoria Yoonvyyoon@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Dajun Zengzeng@eller.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Jingjing Zhangjjzhang@indiana.eduIndiana University at Bloomington
John Zhangzhongju.zhang@asu.eduArizona State University
Kunpeng Zhangkzhang@rhsmith.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland
Jie Zhangjiezhang@uta.eduUniversity of Texas at Arlington
Guoying Zhanggrace.zhang@msutexas.eduMidwestern State University
Kang Zhaokang-zhao@uiowa.eduUniversity of Iowa
Keran Zhaokzhao23@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Huimin Zhaohzhao@uwm.eduUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dmitry Zhdanovdzhdanov@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Rong Zhengrzheng@ust.hkHong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)
Wenjun Zhouwzhou4@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
Xun Zhouxun-zhou@uiowa.eduUniversity of Iowa
Harry Zhuharry_zhu@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts at Lowell
veda storeyvstorey@gsu.eduGeorgia State University
Julie zhangjuheng_zhang@uml.eduUniversity of Massachusetts, Lowell